How do I block someone?
Block them from their profile. Manage blocks on Security & Privacy.
Block a member from their profile. Blocked members can't see your profile, chat with you, or tag you in a party, and their messages are hidden from you. See and undo blocks on Account Dashboard → Security & Privacy → Blocked.